Contact Us

Customer Feedback

At Glenvale Publications we are always responsive to our readers’ feedback. By listening to what you have to say, we can continually refine the ways in which we bring informative, up-to-date and relevant information to you and your business. Our aim is to always work in partnership with our readers to help businesses stay at the cutting edge of industry developments and trends.

We would appreciate your thoughts on how we might improve our magazines to make it better for you. Is there a topic or issue that you would like to read more about, a course or seminar and/or other events from here or overseas that you feel would make our magazine more interesting to read? To help us, please click on the button below and send us an email with your feedback – or you can give us a call!

Customer Feedback

Contact Details

11 Rushdale Street
Knoxfield VIC 3180

PO Box 50
Mt Waverley VIC 3149

Tel: 03 9544 2233
Fax: 03 9764 1412

Advertising 
Australian Hardware Journal
Contact Harry Rabiee
DID: 03 9544 2233
Email: Harry@nullglenv.com.au

Hire & Rental Australasia
Contact Harry Rabiee
DID: 03 9544 2233
Email: Harry@nullglenv.com.au

Power Equipment Australasia
Contact Elaine Sharman
DID: 0411 550 808
Email: Elaine.Sharman@nullglenv.com.au

The Waiting Room Australia
Contact Michelle Interlandi
DID: 0412 669 684
Email: Media@nullthewaitingroomaustralia.com.au 

Publisher
Yvonne Della
Tel: 0419 568 015
Email: Yvonne@nullglenv.com.au

Accounts
Melissa Graydon
Tel: 03 9544 2233
Email: melissa.graydon@nullglenv.com.au

Production & Online Communications
Kiera Taylor
Tel: 03 9544 2233
Email: kiera@nullglenv.com.au

Subscriptions Manager
Roula Pappas
Tel: 03 9544 2233
Email: subs@nullglenv.com.au